Restoring Voice to the Constitutions of SOVEREIGN Nations

AND Rule to THEIR Right and REVERENT Daughters and Sons

Coincidence or conspiracy?

Even though as old as time, it's a question seldom answered.  Watch the short "Five White Flags" video below, then click on the Wordpress logo.  (Chances are, you won't believe your eyes.)

International rule of law and order signals
end to era of indoctrination, independence.

The videos below source many of
the assertions in "Five White Flags."



A very warm "thank you" is extended to Celtic Women, and to the writers, producers and performers of "O! America."  Please support them by visiting their website.

 Songs from the Heart - Live from Powerscourt House and Gardens

The international Irish music phenomenon Celtic Woman is renowned for singing inspirational melodies and heartwarming songs that stir fans of all ages and cultures. Their PBS-TV concert Songs from the Heart was filmed in HD in the lush Irish country setting of the Powerscourt House & Gardens. Under a dramatic evening summer sky with the backdrop of the historic estate, Celtic Woman is supported here by a 27-member film orchestra, 20-member Discovery Gospel choir, 12-member Aontas Choir, 10-member Extreme Rhythm Drummers, and an 11-piece Bag Pipe ensemble. Musical director David Downes' new program showcases the beauty and ethereal presence of vocalists -- Chloë, Lisa, Lynn, and Alex -- along with the energetic inventiveness of Celtic violinist Máiréad. The group's signature style can be heard on the popular "Fields of Gold," "When You Believe," the lullaby "Goodnight My Angel," the patriotic "O, America!," as well as the Irish classics "Galway Bay," "My Lagan Love," and "Níl Sé’n Lá." On Monday, May 25, 2009, the group posted, "In tribute to pursuing the American dream and due to overwhelming demand from our fans, Celtic Woman are delighted to announce that we will release the inspiring and emotional song 'O, America!' as a digital download and ringtune on June 23rd. 'O, America!' was written by Brendan Graham and William Joseph exclusively for Celtic Woman. It has been a highlight of our current 75-date Isle of Hope US concert tour. As our youngest member Chloe explained at a recent concert, 'O, America!' is a dedication to you to thank you for being the first country to embrace us as Celtic Woman. We feel as though we are part of your family now and for that we are very honored and proud. You are our true inspiration!"

Songs from the Heart DVD

Celtic Woman: Songs from the Heart was originally filmed as a PBS TV special and DVD release at the Powerscourt House and Gardens near Enniskerry, County Wicklow, in Summer 2009. The concert was filmed by Alex Coletti Productions and Brennus Productions, with all editing being done by Windmill Lane Post Production in Dublin. Celtic Woman CEO Scott Porter mentioned in the 'making of' featurette that Powerscourt was 'one of the most beautiful and challenging locations we've ever performed in.'

The show, like its predecessor Celtic Woman: A New Journey was delayed by rain before the show; it also rained the day before, 'washing out' the rehearsals and forcing the girls to rehearse inside the main hall in the Powerscourt House.[1] The concert was further delayed when the electrical generator powering the lights, cameras, and other electrical equipment failed during the song Goodnight My Angel, requiring the show to stop while a second generator was sent for. The first generator was later fixed, allowing the show to carry on.

The DVD and PBS specials did not reprise the full concert, which composer and director David Downes mentioned was 'over two hours long'. As Celtic Woman did not have the rights to show all of the tracks performed at Powerscourt on the PBS special and DVD, the actual concert as shown on the DVD was over one hour in length. The DVD also included a 20-minute 'making of' featurette, which showed the leadup to the first show, starting three days before.

Product Details

(c) 2008 by Peermusic (UK) Ltd. (PRS), Songs of Peer, Ltd.(ASCAP) and Paybill Publishing (ASCAP) All Rights on behalf of Peermusic (UK) Ltd. Controlled and Administered by Peermusic III, Ltd.(BMI).  All Rights of behalf of Paybill Publishing Controlled and Administered by Songs of Peer, Ltd. Reserved.

  • Release Date: 1/26/2010
  • EAN: 5099945836190
  • Original Release: 2009
  • Source: Manhattan Records
  • Presentation: Stereo / DTS
  • Sound: stereo, DTS 5.1-Channel Surround Sound, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround
  • Language: English
  • Format: DVD